Dua for studying

Duaa for Studying
Duaa And Intention: If any act is performed with good intentions and within the boundaries Allah (SWT) has permitted, it is considered an act of worship.

Make your Intention for the sake of Allah (SWT). Where does success really come from? It is from Allah (SWT). But without the correct intentions and methods, success at home and work won’t happen.

“Actions are but by intentions.” the Prophet Mohammed (SAW) said in a Hadith in Bukhari and Muslim. Make your intention to please Allah (SWT) first and foremost. This is the first and most important thing no matter what activism you get involved in.

Who can really answer your prayers and help you? Allah, of course. Ask only from Allah (SWT). Ask Him for Guidance, understanding, and a straight intention. Ask Him (SWT) to accept your efforts for His cause.

Then watch as Inshallah Allah (SWT), Helps you throughout your work for His cause.


Duaa Before Studying:

Allahumma infa’nii bimaa’allamtanii wa’allimnii maa yanfa’ unii.

Allahumma inii as’aluka fahmal-nabiyyen wa hifthal mursaleen al-muqarrabeen

Allahuma ijal leesanee ‘amiran bi thikrika wa qalbi bi khashyatika

Innaka ‘ala ma-tasha’-u qadeer wa anta hasbun-allah wa na’mal wakeel

Allah! Make useful for me what You have taught me and teach me knowledge that will be useful to me

Allah! I ask You for the understanding of the prophets and the memory of the messengers, and those nearest to You.

Allah! Make my tongue full of Your remembrance and my hear with consciousness of You

(ALLAH) you do whatever you wish and you are my availer and protector and the best of aid


Duaa After Studying:

Allahumma inni astaodeeuka ma qara’tu wama hafaz-tu. Faradduhu’ allaya inda hagati elayhi.

Innaka ‘ala ma-tasha’-u Qadeer wa anta hasbeeya wa na’mal wakeel.

O Allah! I entrust you with what I have read and I have studied. (O Allah!) Bring it back to me when I am in need of it.

(O Allah!) You do whatever You wish, and You are my Availer and Protector and the best of aid.


Duaa while Studying something Difficult

Allahumma la Sahla illama ja-‘althahu Sahla wa anta taj’alu al hazana etha shi’ta Sahla

O Allah! Nothing is easy except what You have made easy. If you wish, You can make the difficult easy.

Leave a Reply

